Birdhouse Wins 2015 King of the Road!

birdhouse wins


With rabid enthusiasm, freakish abilities and maybe even a dirty trick or two, Birdhouse are the 2015 King of the Road winners! Tying Zero for three victories in a row, Mike Davis, Clint Walker, Jaws Homoki, Ben Raybourn, Clive Dixon and Mystery Guest Heath Kirchart will go down in skate history as one of the best squads to ever crack the book. Thanks to Birdhouse as well as worthy adversaries Chocolate and Toy Machine for making this the gnarliest, funniest and most amazing KOTR yet!